Skip to content

Summer 2017 Registration is Open!

How to register

The video below is a step-by-step guide that will walk you through the registration process. Watch the video carefully to help make the registration process easy and clear.

Registration help - Humber website

Continuing Education Contact Information

Registration Help: cesmsit@humber.ca  416.675.6622 x4508

Office Location: North Campus, Room: M100

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Susan Roberton Director susan.roberton@humber.ca
Chau Tran Business Manager chau.tran@humber.ca
Cory Avery Program Lead, 3D Modelling and Visual Effects Production cory.avery@humber.ca
Thomas Borzecki Program Lead, Web Design, Development and Maintenance thomas.borzecki@humber.ca
Mark-Anthony Karam Program Lead, Graphic Design for Print and Web mark-anthony.karam@humber.ca
Trudy Goldenberg Program Lead, Public Relations trudy.goldenberg@humber.ca
Johan Sorensen Program Lead, Photographic Techniques johan.sorensen@humber.ca
Bill Wright Program Lead, Oracle bill.wright@humber.ca
Amandeep Patti Program Lead, IT amandeep.patti@humber.ca